Major Lazer -Free The Universe

Major Lazer

Free The Universe

Red, yellow & green tri-color vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - You're No Good
A2 - Jet Blue Jet
A3 - Get Free
B1 - Jah No Partial
B2 - Wind Up
B3 - Scare Me
B4 - Jessica
C1 - Watch Out For This (Bumaye)
C2 - Keep Cool
C3 - Sweat
C4 - Reach For The Stars
D1 - Bubble Butt
D2 - Mashup The Dance
D3 - Playground

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more