Ween - Pure Guava


Pure Guava

Two-tone pink-purple translucent vinyl, limited to 1,000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Little Birdy
A2 - Tender Situation
A3 - The Stallion Pt. 3
A4 - Big Jilm
A5 - Push Th' Little Daisies
A6 - The Goin' Gets Tough From The Getgo
A7 - Reggaejunkiejew
A8 - I Play It Off Legit
A9 - Pumpin' 4 The Man
A10 - Sarah
B1 - Springtheme
B2 - Flies On My Dick
B3 - I Saw Gener Cryin' In His Sleep
B4 - Touch My Tooter
B5 - Mourning Glory
B6 - Loving U Thru It All
B7 - Hey Fat Boy (Asshole)
B8 - Don't Get 2 Close (2 My Fantasy)
B9 - Poop Ship Destroyer

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more