Get Dead - Bad News

Get Dead

Bad News

Limited to 350 copies. Translucent green vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Kerouac's Teeth
A2 - The Process
A3 - Welcome To Hell
A4 - Burn Out
A5 - Landslide
A6 - This One's For Johnny
B1 - Riverbank
B2 - Here's Your Song
B3 - Bartender
B4 - Leave A Message
B5 - Problematic
B6 - Battlelines

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more