Like Moths To Flames -When We Don't Exist

Like Moths To Flames

When We Don't Exist

Blue marbled vinyl limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Learn Your Place
A2 - Shapeshifter
A3 - The Worst In Me
A4 - Gnf
A5 - No Hope
A6 - You Won't Be Missed
B1 - Faithless Living
B2 - Your Existence
B3 - Trophy Child
B4 - My Own Grave
B5 - Something To Live For
B6 - Real Talk
B7 - Praise Feeder

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more