Large Professor - Professor @ Large

Large Professor

Professor @ Large

First record is blue marbled, second one grey marbled vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Key To The City
A3 - Straight From The Golden
A4 - Focused Up
B5 - Happy Days R Here
B6 - Professor @ Large
B7 - Light Years
B8 - Barber Shop Chop (Instrolude)
C9 - Live Again
C10 - Mack Don Illz
C11 - Sun, Star & Crescents (Instrolude)
D12 - Kick Da Habit
D13 - LP Surprise
D14 - Back In Time (Instrolude)
D15 - M.A.R.S.

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more