Teeth - Unremittance



White, Neon violet and black tri-color merge vinyl with splatter, limited to 150 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - To Dream Is To Suffer
A2 - Leech Eater
A3 - Hostless
B1 - Scum Of The Sky
B2 - Scum Of The Earth
B3 - Cure For Aging
B4 - Vers La Flamme

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more