EyeHateGod -Confederacy Of Ruined Lives


Confederacy Of Ruined Lives

Clear vinyl with black/white/yellow splatters, limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Revelation/Revolution
A2 - Blood Money
A3 - Jack Ass In The Will Of God
A4 - Self Medication Blues
A5 - The Concussion Machine Process
B1 - Inferior And Full Of Anxiety
B2 - .001%
B3 - 99 Miles Of Bad Road
B4 - Last Year (She Wanted A Doll House)
B5 - Corruption Scheme

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more