Kings Of Leon - WALLS

Kings Of Leon


Indie store exclusive, blue marbled vinyl. Comes in a glossy gatefold sleeve and includes 6-page 12" lyric booklet with a code for MP3 download of the album.
Tracklist: A1 - Waste A Moment
A2 - Reverend
A3 - Around The World
A4 - Find Me
A5 - Over
A6 - Muchacho
B1 - Conversation Piece
B2 - Eyes On You
B3 - Wild

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more