Left Lane Cruiser -Beck In Black

Left Lane Cruiser

Beck In Black

Record Store Day release limited to 800 on metallic gold vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - G Bob
A2 - Bloodhound
A3 - Circus
A4 - Zombie Blocked
A5 - Hip Hop
B1 - Heavy
B2 - Crackalacka
B3 - Maybe
B4 - Amy's In The Kitchen
B5 - Chicken

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more