King Diamond - The Graveyard

King Diamond

The Graveyard

Violet vinyl, limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - The Graveyard
A2 - Black Hill Sanitarium
A3 - Waiting
A4 - Heads On The Wall
B1 - Whispers
B2 - I'm Not A Stranger
B3 - Digging Graves
B4 - Meet Me At Midnight
C1 - Sleep Tight Little Baby
C2 - Daddy
C3 - Trick Or Treat
D1 - Up From The Grave
D2 - I Am
D3 - Lucy Forever

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more