Coliseum - No Salvation


No Salvation

Pressing of 250 copies on black/white splatter vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - No Benefit
A2 - Defeater
A3 - The Fate Of Men
A4 - Seven Cities
A5 - Profetas
A6 - Shake It Off
B1 - Skyline Fucker
B2 - Funeral Line
B3 - White Religion
B4 - Interceptor
B5 - Fall Of The Pigs
B6 - Believer
B7 - The Burden

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more