Rhoda Dakar -Rhoda Dakar Sings The Bodysnatchers

Rhoda Dakar

Rhoda Dakar Sings The Bodysnatchers

40th anniversary edition, red and white split vinyl with black splatter.
Tracklist:A1 - Easy Life
A2 - The Ghost Of The Vox Continental
A3 - Happy Time Tune
A4 - 007
A5 - Private Eye
A6 - Too Experienced
B1 - Let's Do Rocksteady
B2 - The Loser
B3 - Mixed Feelings
B4 - Hiawatha
B5 - Easy Life (Live at Glastonbury)
B6 - Ruder Than You (Live at Glastonbury)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more