Various - Wu Trax On Wax


Wu Trax On Wax

Limited edition red vinyl with rare gems from some of the most famous members of the hip hop supergroup Wu Tang Clan and their extended family including Ol’ Dirty Bastard, Method Man, RZA, Ghostface Killah, Raekwon, Inspectah Deck, and others.
Tracklist: A1 - Pop Shots
A2 - Shoot On Sight [S.O.S.]
A3 - Nobody Scared
A4 - Frontline
A5 - Break What?
A6 - Rebel Music
B1 - Big Shot Dead
B2 - My Black Nina
B3 - Ghetto Government
B4 - Still Strugglin'
B5 - Win Some, Lose Some
B6 - One Harmony

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more