Echosmith - Talking Dreams


Talking Dreams

This release was exclusive to Hot Topic and was limited to 600. Clear w/ red, blue and green splatter vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Come Together
A2 - Let's Love
A3 - Cool Kids
A4 - March Into The Sun
A5 - Come With Me
A6 - Bright
B1 - Talking Dreams
B2 - Tell Her You Love Her
B3 - Ran Off In The Night
B4 - Nothing's Wrong
B5 - Safest Place
B6 - Surround You

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more