Behemoth - The Satanist


The Satanist

2xLP. Silver vinyl in gatefold. Limited to 250 hand-numbered copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel
A2 - Furor Divinus
A3 - Messe Noire
B1 - Ora Pro Nobis Lucifer
B2 - Amen
B3 - The Satanist
C1 - Ben Sahar
C2 - In The Absence Ov Light
D1 - O Father O Satan O Sun!
D2 - Ludzie Wschodu

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more