Thursday - Full Collapse


Full Collapse

Hot Topic exclusive pink vinyl, limited to 700 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - A0001
A2 - Understanding In A Car Crash
A3 - Concealer
A4 - Autobiography Of A Nation
A5 - A Hole In The World
A6 - Cross Out The Eyes
B1 - Paris In Flames
B2 - I Am The Killer
B3 - Standing On The Edge Of Summer
B4 - Wind-Up
B5 - How Long Is The Night?
B6 - I1100

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more