Datura4 - Demon Blues


Demon Blues

Yellow / orange / pink starburst vinyl limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Out With The Tide
A2 - You Ain't No Friend Of Mine
A3 - Another Planet
A4 - Journey Home
B5 - Demon Blues
B6 - Pissing Up The Wall
B7 - Gravedigger Man
B8 - Love To Burn

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more