Various - The Devil's Rejects (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)


The Devil's Rejects (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)

Desert Sand & Blood, tan with orange and red splatter vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - You Ain't Getting Me
A2 - Midnight Rider
A3 - I Call 'Em Like I See 'Em
A4 - Shambala
A5 - Find A New Angle
A6 - Brave Awakening
A7 - It's Just So Depressing
A8 - It Wasn't God Who Made Honky Tonk Angels
B1 - Would You Say That Again
B2 - Satan's Got To Get Along Without Me
B3 - This Is Insane
B4 - Fooled Around And Fell In Love
B5 - Chinese, Japanese
B6 - I Can't Quit You Baby
B7 - Top Secret Clown Business
B8 - Funk #49
C1 - Have Fun Scrapping Them Brains
C2 - Rock On
C3 - Tutti Fruiti
C4 - Rocky Mountain Way
C5 - What'd You Call Me?
C6 - To Be Treated Right
D1 - You Have Got It Made
D2 - Free Bird
D3 - We've Always Been Devil Slayers
D4 - Seed Of Memory
D5 - Radio Spot #1
D6 - I'm At Home Getting Hammered (While She's Out Getting Nailed)
D7 - Radio Spot #2

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more