Armor For Sleep -What To Do When You Are Dead

Armor For Sleep

What To Do When You Are Dead

Green/black marble vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Car Underwater
A2 - The Truth About Heaven
A3 - Remember To Feel Real
A4 - Awkward Last Words
A5 - Stay On The Ground
A6 - A Quick Little Fight
B1 - The More You Talk The Less I Hear
B2 - Basement Ghost Singing
B3 - Walking At Night, Alone
B4 - I Have Been Right All Along
B5 - The End Of A Fraud

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more