Protest The Hero -Fortress

Protest The Hero


Clear with green, blue and black splatter vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Bloodmeat
A2 - The Dissentience
A3 - Bone Marrow
A4 - Sequoia Throne
A5 - Palms Read
B1 - Limb From Limb
B2 - Spoils
B3 - Wretch
B4 - Goddess Bound
B5 - Goddess Gagged

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more