Misfits - Walk Among Us


Walk Among Us

Hot Topic exclusive edition of 1000 copies. Pink marbled vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - 20 Eyes
A2 - I Turned Into A Martian
A3 - All Hell Breaks Loose
A4 - Vampira
A5 - Nike A Go Go
A6 - Hate Breeders
A7 - Mommy, Can I Go Out And Kill Tonight? (Live)
B1 - Night Of The Living Dead
B2 - Skulls
B3 - Violent World
B4 - Devils Whorehouse
B5 - Astro Zombies
B6 - Braineaters

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more