Onry Ozzborn - Nervous Hvnd

Onry Ozzborn

Nervous Hvnd

Light blue marble vinyl with black splatter, limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Nervous Hvnd
A2 - Bummer
A4 - Doo Wop
A5 - Holy Moly
B1 - Pretty Mvch
B2 - Living The Dream
B3 - psychobabble
B4 - M1LD3W
B5 - TheSubmarineTwoStep
B6 - How Should I Say This

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more