Alex Davidson  & Tokyo Rose -Akuma

Alex Davidson, Tokyo Rose


Clear vinyl with red & purple splatters, limited to 200 copies.
Tracklist:A1 - Insert Soul (Intro)
A2 - The Pact
A3 - Ritual
A4 - Death Race
A5 - Witchcraft
A6 - Torment (Interlude)
B7 - Sacrifice
B8 - Akuma
B9 - Blood Oath
B10 - Dread
B11 - Cursed
B12 - Delete Soul (Outro)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more