The Postal Service - Give Up

The Postal Service

Give Up

Newbury Comics exclusive blue translucent with black swirl vinyl, limited to 1200 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
A2 - Such Great Heights
A3 - Sleeping In
A4 - Nothing Better
A5 - Recycled Air
B1 - Clark Gable
B2 - We Will Become Silhouettes
B3 - This Place Is A Prison
B4 - Brand New Colony
B5 - Natural Anthem

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more