Eksi Ekso -Brown Shark Red Lion

Eksi Ekso

Brown Shark Red Lion

Red marbled vinyl limited to 100 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Kills Of The Flood Tide
A2 - Carte De Visite
A3 - Rein, White Sun
B1 - Brown Shark, Red Lion
B2 - Traitor, Traitor
B3 - Bellows To Brass Lens
C1 - 14 For 3
C2 - West Of Rize
C3 - The Pilot And The Pod
D1 - A Dead Light
D2 - Black Sea Accomplice

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more