Beartooth - Disgusting



Hot Topic exclusive red with black splatter vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - The Lines
A2 - Beaten In Lips
A3 - Body Bag
A4 - In Between
A5 - Relapsing
A6 - Ignorance Is Bliss
B1 - I Have A Problem
B2 - One More
B3 - Me In My Own Head
B4 - Keep You American Dream
B5 - Dead
B6 - Sick & Disgusting

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more