Dosh - Milk Money


Milk Money

Hand-numbered record club edition. White w/ black & silver splatter vinyl limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - We Are The Worst
A2 - Death Set
A3 - Kisses
A4 - 20 Year
A5 - Unto Internity
A6 - Golden Silver
B1 - Legos (For Terry)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more