Good Riddance - My Republic

Good Riddance

My Republic

Limited to 220 copies on tan vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Out Of Mind
A2 - Texas
A3 - Shame
A4 - Tell Me Why
A5 - Torches And Tragedies
A6 - Darkest Days
A7 - Up To You
B8 - Regret
B9 - Boise
B10 - Rise And Fall
B11 - Broken
B12 - Save The Children
B13 - This Beast Is Dangerous
B14 - Uniform

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more