Lucern Raze - Stockholm One

Lucern Raze

Stockholm One

Limited to 50 copies on teal splattered vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Carana
A2 - La La No
A3 - Burn
A4 - Yours To Keep
A5 - Hej
A6 - Sunshine Blues
B1 - The Ballad Of Falugatan
B2 - Stockholm Syndrome
B3 - Someone Like You
B4 - Perfect Crime
B5 - (I'm Only Gonna) Let You Down

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more