Jerry Goldsmith - Star Trek: The Motion Picture

Jerry Goldsmith

Star Trek: The Motion Picture

Blue vinyl w/ black & white marbling limited to 1,500 copies. Includes 12-page, full-color insert booklet. Housed in gatefold jacket.
Tracklist: A1 - Overture
A2 - Main Title/Klingon Battle
A3 - Total Logic
A4 - Floating Office
A5 - The Enterprise
A6 - Malfunction
A7 - Goodbye Klingons/Goodbye Epsilon Nine/Pre-Launch
B1 - Leaving Drydock
B2 - TV Theme/Warp Point Eight
B3 - No Goodbyes
B4 - Spock’s Arrival
B5 - TV Theme/Warp Point Nine
B6 - Meet V’Ger
B7 - The Cloud
B8 - V’Ger Flyover
C1 - The Force Field
C2 - Micro Exam
C3 - Games/Spock Walk
C4 - System Inoperative
C5 - Hidden Information
D1 - Inner Workings
D2 - V’Ger Speaks
D3 - The Meld
D4 - End Title

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more