Danzig - Black Laden Crown


Black Laden Crown

Orange with red and black splatter vinyl limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Black Laden Crown
A2 - Blues Ripping Fire
A3 - Devil On Hwy 9
A4 - Last Ride
A5 - The Witching Hour
B1 - But A Nightmare
B2 - Skulls & Daisies
B3 - Blackness Falls
B4 - Pull The Sun

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more