Hark  - Crystalline



White w/ brown and blue splatter vinyl, limited to 150 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Palendroma
A2 - Hounded By Callous Decree
A3 - Sins On Sleeves
B1 - Black Hole South West
B2 - Breathe And Run
B3 - Mythopoeia
C1 - Scarlet Extremities
C2 - All Wretch No Vomit
D1 - XTAL 0.6
D2 - Clear Light Of...

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more