The Sisters Of Mercy -Reptiles In The Basement

The Sisters Of Mercy

Reptiles In The Basement

Red / orange / clear multicolored splattered vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Body Electric (Instrumental Demo)
A2 - Adrenochrome (Demo)
A3 - Body Electric (Aka Fix)
A4 - Anaconda (Original Demo
A5 - Driver (Original Demo)
A6 - Good Things (Original Demo)
B1 - Kiss The Carpet (Original Demo)
B2 - Burn (Original Demo)
B3 - Valentine (Demo)
B4 - Wide Receiver (Original Demo)
B5 - Candle (Original Demo)
B6 - Where Spirits Fly (Soundcheck)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more