D.I. - State Of Shock


State Of Shock

Light blue vinyl, limited to 200 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - Hated
A2 - Clownhouse
A3 - What Is Life
A4 - Runaround
A5 - Colors And blood
A6 - Amoeba
B1 - It's Not Right
B2 - Paranoid's Demise
B3 - Dream
B4 - Better Than Expected
B5 - Martyr Man
B6 - Lexicon Devil

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more