Tha Alkaholiks - Likwidation

Tha Alkaholiks


Translucent blue vinyl limited to 500 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - AA Meeting Intro
A2 - Likwidation
A3 - Captian Hook
A4 - Nas Skit
A5 - Tore Down
A6 - Off the Wall
B1 - Killin' It
B2 - LL Cool J Skit
B3 - Feel the Real
B4 - Hip Hop Drunkies
B5 - Aww Shit!
C1 - J-Ro Late Skit
C2 - Keep it Pourin'
C3 - Likwit Ridas
C4 - Funny Style
C5 - Commerical Skit
C6 - All Night
D1 - Debarge Skit
D2 - Pass Out
D3 - 20th Caller Skit
D4 - Rockin' with the Best
D5 - Contents Unda Pressure

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more