Stereolab - Emperor Tomato Ketchup


Emperor Tomato Ketchup

First pressing on a double yellow glitter vinyl in a gatefold sleeve.
Tracklist: A1 - Metronomic Underground
A2 - Cybele's Reverie
A3 - Percolator
B1 - Les Yper-Sound
B2 - Spark Plug
B3 - OLV 26
B4 - The Noise Of Carpet
C1 - Tomorrow Is Already Here
C2 - Emperor Tomato Ketchup
C3 - Monstre Sacre
D1 - Motoroller Scalatron
D2 - Slow Fast Hazel
D3 - Anonymous Collective

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more