Wax Tailor -By Any Beats Necessary

Wax Tailor

By Any Beats Necessary

Indie store exclusive, limited edition blue / yellow marbled double LP housed in deluxe gatefold sleeve.
Tracklist: A1 - Hit the Road
A2 - I Had a Woman
A3 - For the Worst
A4 - Back on Wax
B1 - My Burn
B2 - Ecstasy
B3 - The Chase
C1 - Clock Tick
C2 - The Road is Ruff
C3 - Bleed Away
D1 - Diggin Saloon
D2 - Buckwild
D3 - Worldwide
D4 - The Phonograph

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more