The Meow Meows - Go Boom!

The Meow Meows

Go Boom!

Pink marbled vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Kayley May
A2 - Pretty If You Smile
A3 - Get Off My Bench
A4 - Young Blood
A5 - Off Again
A6 - IOU
B1 - Put You Down
B2 - Swipe Right
B3 - Walk Me Home
B4 - We Fade Away
B5 - Jack Monroe
B6 - Friends On Benefits

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more