Alvin, Simon And Theodore & David Seville -Christmas With The Chipmunks

Alvin, Simon And Theodore, David Seville

Christmas With The Chipmunks

Red / green split vinyl, limited to 1,000 copies. Comes in a single pocket jacket with a foil-stock front cover. Initially released in 1962 on Liberty Records.
Tracklist: A1 - Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
A2 - Up On The House-Top
A3 - Silver Bells
A4 - Rudolph The Red-Nosed Reindeer
A5 - Jingle Bells
A6 - Over The River And Through The Woods
B1 - Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
B2 - It's Beginning To Look Like Christmas
B3 - Frosty The Snowman
B4 - White Christmas
B5 - The Chipmunk Song
B6 - We Wish You A Merry Christmas

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more