Birdy Nam Nam - Defiant Order

Birdy Nam Nam

Defiant Order

10th anniversary edition, clear vinyl with green & pink splatter.
Tracklist: A1 - Jaded Future
A2 - Defiant Order
A3 - Parache
A4 - Written In The Sand
A5 - Cadillac Dreams
B1 - Big City Knights
B2 - Goin’ In
B3 - (The Golden Era Of) El Cobra Discoteca
B4 - The Plan
B5 - Melancholy At The Sports Bar
B6 - Black Bird Cloud

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more