Revocation - Deathless



"Sworn To The Black", royal blue transparent vinyl with white and black splatter, limited to 301 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - A Debt Owed To The Grave
A2 - Deathless
B1 - Labyrinth Of Eyes
B2 - Madness Opus
B3 - Scorched Earth Policy
C1 - The Blackest Reaches
C2 - The Fix
C3 - United In Helotry
D1 - Apex
D2 - Witch Trials
D3 - Sworn To The Black

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more