Fitz And The Tantrums -More Than Just A Dream

Fitz And The Tantrums

More Than Just A Dream

Limited edition on 'hot' pink marbled vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Out Of My League
A2 - Break The Walls
A3 - The Walker
A4 - Spark
A5 - 6am
A6 - Fools Gold
B1 - Keepin Our Eyes Out
B2 - Last Raindrop
B3 - House On Fire
B4 - The End
B5 - Get Away
B6 - MerryGoRound

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more