Four Year Strong - Brain Pain

Four Year Strong

Brain Pain

Easter yellow and electric blue split vinyl, limited to 1.000 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - It's Cool
A2 - Get Out Of My Head
A3 - Crazy Pills
A4 - Talking Myself In Circles
A5 - Learn To Love The Lie
A6 - Brain Pain
B1 - Mouth Full Of Dirt
B2 - Seventeen
B3 - Be Good When I'm Gone
B4 - The Worst Part About Me
B5 - Usefully Useless
B6 - Young At Heart

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more