Less Than Jake - Silver Linings

Less Than Jake

Silver Linings

Blood red, Neon yellow and Kelly green tri-striped vinyl, limited to 300 copies.
Tracklist: A1 - High Cost Of Low Living
A2 - Lie To Me
A3 - Keep On Chasing
A4 - Anytime And Everywhere
A5 - The Test
A6 - Dear Me
B1 - Monkey Wrench Myself
B2 - King Of The Downside
B3 - Lost At Home
B4 - Move
B5 - Bill
B6 - So Much Less

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more