Various -Death Stranding - Songs From The Video Game


Death Stranding - Songs From The Video Game

180g clear vinyl with silver splatter.
Tracklist:A1 - Don't Be So Serious
A2 - Bones
A3 - Easy Way Out
A4 - Poznan
B1 - Asylums For The Feeling
B2 - Once In A Long, Long While
B3 - St. Eriksplan
C1 - Death Stranding
C2 - Please Don't Stop Chapter 1
C3 - Because We Have To
C4 - Waiting (10 Years)
D1 - Almost Nothing
D2 - Tonight, Tonight, Tonight
D3 - Nobody Else
E1 - The Machine
E2 - Anything You Need
E3 - Give Up
E4 - Patience
F1 - Path
F2 - Not Around
F3 - I'm Leaving
F4 - I'll Keep Coming

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more