Panic! At The Disco - Pretty. Odd.

Panic! At The Disco

Pretty. Odd.

Purple / yellow swirl vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - We're So Starving
A2 - Nine In The Afternoon
A3 - She's A Handsome Woman
A4 - Do You Know What I'm Seeing?
A5 - That Green Gentleman (Things Have Changed)
A6 - I Have Friends In Holy Spaces
A7 - Northern Downpour
A8 - When The Day Met The Night
B1 - Pas De Cheval
B2 - The Piano Knows Something I Don't Know
B3 - Behind The Sea
B4 - Folkin' Around
B5 - She Had The World
B6 - From A Mountain In The Middle Of The Cabins
B7 - Mad As Rabbits

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more