Ras Beats -Control Your Own

Ras Beats

Control Your Own

Orange marbled vinyl.
Tracklist: A1 - Control Your Own
A2 - Wit No Pressure
A3 - Study
A4 - Shoebox
A5 - Let It Be
A6 - Front Line
A7 - Knowledge Of Self
B1 - Anticipation
B2 - Queens
B3 - Survive
B4 - Bust The Science
B5 - Back Against The Wall
B6 - God Bless
B7 - Hero

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more