If These Trees Could Talk -Red Forest

If These Trees Could Talk

Red Forest

Edition of 200 copies on milky clear w/ swamp green swirl vinyl.
Tracklist:A1 - Breath Of Life
A2 - The First Fire
A3 - Barren Lands Of The Modern Dinosaur
A4 - They Speak With Knives
A5 - The Gift Of Two Rivers
B1 - Red Forest
B2 - Aleutian Clouds
B3 - Left To Rust And Rot
B4 - When The Big Hand Buries The Twelve

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more