Shabazz Palaces - Lese Majesty

Shabazz Palaces

Lese Majesty

Pre-orders of the LP directly from Sub Pop prior to July 7, 2014 received the limited “Loser Edition” on transparent purple swirl vinyl with etched image on side D. Bonus 7-inch is limited to LP and CD pre-orders direct from Sub Pop and includes a download code printed on the vinyl label.
Tracklist: A1 - Dawn In Luxor
A2 - Forerunner Foray
A3 - They Come In Gold
A4 - Solemn Swears
A5 - Harem Aria
A6 - Noetic Noiromantics
A7 - The Ballad Of Lt. Maj. Winnings
B1 - Soundview
B2 - Ishmael
B3 - …Down 155th In The MCM Snorkel
B4 - Divine Of Form
B5 - #Cake
C1 - Colluding Oligarchs
C2 - Suspicion Of A Shape
C3 - Mindglitch Keytar TM Theme
C4 - Motion Sickness
C5 - New Black Wave
C6 - Sonic Mythmap For The Trip Back
7"- A - Palace Slide
7" -B - Palace Slide (Instrumental)

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more