Toro Y Moi - What For?

Toro Y Moi

What For?

Deluxe gatefold edition on blue and white starburst vinyl limited to 2000 copies
Tracklist: A1 - What You Want
A2 - Buffalo
A3 - The Flight
A4 - Empty Nesters
A5 - Ratcliff
B1 - Lilly
B2 - Spell It Out
B3 - Half Dome
B4 - Run Baby Run
B5 - Yeah Right

Random colored records

Shop for colored vinyl

Show more